What I’m listening to right now…

 

Macklemore!!! His stuff is awesome. Great beats, great lyrics. Wasn’t such a big fan of Thrift Store when I first heard it (has much better stuff IMHO) however now I’m in lurve!!!

Check out a live set here http://www.npr.org/event/music/166256822/macklemore-ryan-lewis-tiny-desk-concert.

I just found out he’s touring Sydney In Feb. I also found out all shows are sold out, after moving from Oxford, to Metro, to Enmore. Gah…serves me right for not listening/reading to any news or radio. He’ll be back for sure and I will go, but I always find the first ever tour is always best.

What are you listening to?

 

Love to hear your thoughts!

